Skip To Main Content

Police Commissioners

Members of the Board of Police Commissioners:

James Wardwell - Chairman

Valerie Ingram

Dorothy DiLernia

Carmelo Rodriguez

Joel Moret

The Board of Police Commissioners meets at 6:30PM on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 10 Chestnut Street New Britain, CT.

*Please note that meetings are subject to change. Verify meeting dates and locations with the Town Clerk's Office, located on the 1st Floor of City Hall or at (860) 826-3344.